Donate Now

Staff

Main Office
908-753-4001
Ext.
Karla Spivey Acting Executive Director karla@homefirstinc.org 111
Michael Lewis Director of Finance and Administration mlewis@homefirstinc.org 115
Tara Hilliard  Property and Branding Manager  tara@homefirstinc.org  113
Plainfield Family Support Center
908-753-4001
Ext.
Jackie Crespo Director of Family Support Centers jackie@homefirstinc.org 121
Esmeralda Cordero Family Support Specialist mesmeralda@homefirstinc.org 124
Brenda Acevedo Youth Engagement Manager brenda@homefirstinc.org 122
Cuthbert Ashby Special Needs Coordinator cuthbert@homefirstinc.org 132
Join Us