Donate Now

Staff

Main Office
908-753-4001
Karla Spivey Interim Executive Director karla@homefirstinc.org

8

Tara Hilliard Property and Branding Manager tara@homefirstinc.org

7

Cuthbert Ashby Special Needs Coordinator cuthbert@homefirstinc.org

4

Dionne Graham Development and Communications Program Associate dionne@homefirstinc.org

2

Magali Roldan Bilingual Family Engagement Specialist magali@homefirstinc.org

3

Keyera Glover

Administrative Assistant

keyera@homefirstinc.org

1