Staff

 

Homefirst has 12 full-time staff members and over 300 volunteers (annually) from diverse local communities to fulfill the work of its programs and mission.

Debbie-Ann Anderson
Executive Director

 

Rochelle Green

Director of Finance and Administration

Rochelle@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 115

Nicole McKenzie

Accounting Manager

nicole@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 116

Tara Hilliard

Property and Branding Manager

tara@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 113

Cuthbert Ashby- Special Needs (HOPWA and Ryan White)

Special Needs Coordinator

Cuthbert@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 132

Laurethea L. Kidd, MPA

Director, Programs and Services

Laurethea@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 123

Jackie Crespo

Director, Plainfield Family Support Center

Jackie@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 121

Lesli Price

Youth Engagement Manager

lesli@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 122

Esmeralda Cordero

Family Engagement Specialist

Esmeralda@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 124

Karla Spivey

Director, Hillside Family Success Center

karla@homefirstinc.org

(908) 409-2962 ext. 1

Patricia Martin

Hillside Family Support Specialist

patriciapm@homefirstinc.org

(908) 409-2962 ext. 2

Join Us