Staff

Main Office
908-753-4001
Ext.
Laurethea Kidd Acting Executive Director Laurethea@homefirstinc.org 111
Michael Lewis Director of Finance and Administration mlewis@homefirstinc.org 115
Karla Spivey Fund Development Manager karla@homefirstinc.org 116
Tara Hilliard Property and Branding Manager tara@homefirstinc.org 113
Plainfield Family Support Center
908-753-4001
Ext.
Jackie Crespo Director of Family Support Centers jackie@homefirstinc.org 121
Esmeralda Cordero Family Support Specialist mesmeralda@homefirstinc.org 124
Brenda Acevedo Youth Engagement Manager brenda@homefirstinc.org 122
Cuthbert Ashby Special Needs Coordinator cuthbert@homefirstinc.org 132
Hillside Family Success Center
(908) 409-2962
Ext.
Jackie Crespo Director of Family Support Centers jackie@homefirstinc.org 1
Patricia Eady Family Support Specialist patriciapm@homefirstinc.org 2
Join Us