Staff

Homefirst has 16 full-time staff members and over 300 volunteers (annually) from diverse local communities to fulfill the work of its programs and mission.

Debbie-Ann Anderson
Executive Director

 

Michael Zemble

Controller

michael@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 115

Jasmine Levers

Office Manager/Executive Assistant

jasmine@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 112

Gabriella Gomez

Development Manager

gabriella@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 125

Nicole McKenzie

Accounting Manager

nicole@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 116

Jackie Clemons

Accounting Clerk

jclemons@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 126

Tara Hilliard

Property and Branding Manager

tara@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 113

Mercy Mwaura

Director of Housing and Supportive Services

mercy@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 123

Cuthbert Ashby- Special Needs (HOPWA and Ryan White)

Special Needs Coordinator

Cuthbert@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 132

Conrad Melendez

Family Support and Prevention Coordinator

Conrad@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 130

Jackie Crespo

Director, Plainfield Family Support Center

Jackie@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 121

Conrad Melendez

Family Support and Prevention Coordinator

Conrad@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 130

Leslie Price

Family Support Specialist

leslie@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 122

Karla Spivey

Director, Hillside Family Success Center

karla@homefirstinc.org

(908) 409-2962 ext. 1

Patricia Martin

Hillside Family Support Specialist

patriciapm@homefirstinc.org

(908) 409-2962 ext. 2

Cuthbert Ashby

Special Needs Coordinator

Cuthbert@homefirstinc.org

(908) 753-4001 ext. 132

Join Us